Banquet Winners Announced

PFlogo4cBIGThank you to all who came out to the 2017 Lyon County Pheasants Forever Annual Banquet and all who supported our youth and habitat initiatives through our annual 20-Prize Raffle!  Together we raised $10,000 through that drawing for 5 youth shooting teams in the Lyon County area!

In total the banquet raised over $30,000 for all of the great things LCPF has done – including the $7 Million we’ve put into acquisitions and habitat in the last 34 years!  Below you’ll find a listing of all the big winners from Saturday’s event! Thanks for making LCPF the great chapter it is!


20- Prize Raffle Winners

1 Jeffrey OPieschke         SBE 12 ga

2 Steven Huntley             Remington Versa-Max 12 ga

3 Howard Martin              Legacy Pointer 12 ga

4 Amber Alger                  Colt AR15 .223

5 Patrick Jerzak                 $400

6 Cory Condon                  Browning A-Bolt 12 ga slug

7 David Callens                  Kimber Pistol 45 cal

8 Pat Prorok                       $200

9 Cory Condon                  Stevens 12 ga pump

10 Dominic Grant             $500

11 Mike Saunders            Browning A-5 12 ga

12 Rob Hill                           Mosberg Blazer 22

13 Travis Madden            ATI Calvary 12 ga ou

14 Melissa Grote              CVA Optima 50 cal

15 Scott Delvo                   $300

16 Cade Buysse                 Henry Golden Boy .22 mag

17 Jason Kainz                   Escort Semi-auto 12

18 Chad Wyffels               Browning BPS 12 ga

19 Roger Trulock               Patriot 243

20 Wade DeVlieger         $1000

Sponsor Gun

Doom and Cuypers   CZ Sharptail 12 ga side by side

MN Waterfoul   CZ Upland Sterling 12 ga o/u

Tim Moberg       CZ Winshooter Elite 12 ga o/u

High Roller       

Ron Prorok         Escort semi-auto 12 ga

Rooster Booster

Nathan Peterson             Mossberg maverick 88 12 ga

Jake Byrne – Tom Byrne               Kaltec Sub 2000 40 cal

Kevin Keefe       Century Arms Canic 9mm

Diane Wagner   Savage 17 HMR

Chris Ritter          Remington 870 Express 12 ga

Kevin Keefe       Mosberg Maverick 88 12 ga

Door Prize          

William Goblish                 CZ 712 12 ga

Live Auction

Shawn Foy          Henry Golden Boy SMSU .22

Adam Hess         Barrels and Arrows Custom AR-15 .223


Ladies   Raffle

Brooke Richards               Winchester SXP 20 ga


Silent Auction

Jean Zuehlsdorf                CZ 712 12 ga


Shawn Dieken   Stevens Pump 20 ga

Corry Condon    Stevens Pump 20 ga

Joshua Johnson    Stevens Pump 20 ga


Cory Condon      Howa 243 Rifle


Ring Toss 
Luke Olson          Remington Model 7 243


Dummy Toss   

Scott Ahlschlager       Mossberg 702      .22

Jeffrey Vanderdriesshe           Mossberg 500 12 ga


Next Gen        

Krista Loftness  Weatherby PA08 20 ga and 12 ga

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s